Header Ads


Album | Joy Freedom - I need Your Hands (full Album)

Gospel female music minister JOY FREEDOM has finally released her long anticipated 7 tracked powerful album titled "I NEED YOUR HANDS". This is one album that speaks richly about all that matters and has been on the waves blessing lives. Do hurry to grab yours via the on listed scroll below: 

 Download & Be Blessed!!! 


 1- Thank you Lord ======= DOWNLOAD 

 2- Walk With Me ========= DOWNLOAD 

 3- Yahweh ============ DOWNLOAD 

 4- I Say You Are Kind ===== DOWNLOAD 

 5- You Are Rich In Mercy === DOWNLOAD 

 6- Inda Suvo Gemi ======== DOWNLOAD 

 7- I Need Your Hands ====== DOWNLOAD